Contact Us

National Directory

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Tom Murphy – Senior Vice President, ext. 2215
tmurphy@qsr-insurance.com

Danny Walsh – Senior Vice President, ext. 2218
dwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Matt Walsh – Senior Vice President, ext. 2212
mawalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Patty McCully – Vice President of Operations, ext. 2213
pmccully@qsr-insurance.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Chris Reid ext. 2286
creid@qsr-insurance.com

COMMERCIAL LINES
Tom Murphy – Senior Vice President, ext. 2215
tmurphy@qsr-insurance.com

Geoff Bigley – Vice President, ext. 2217
gbigley@qsr-insurance.com

John Reid – Vice President, ext. 2226
jreid@qsr-insurance.com

Matt Walsh – Senior Vice President, ext. 2212
mawalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Tracy Murray ext. 2224
tmurray@qsr-insurance.com

PERSONAL LINES
Danny Walsh – Senior Vice President, ext. 2218
dwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Ricardo Diaz – Director of Direct Bill Personal Lines, ext. 2207
rdiaz@qsr-insurance.com

ACCOUNTING
Veronica Black ext. 2231
vblack@qsr-insurance.com

CLAIMS
Claims Requests
claims@qsr-insurance.com

Marie Scatorchia ext. 2225
mscatorchia@qsr-insurance.com

Loss Run Requests
lossruns@qsr-insurance.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Patty McCully – Vice President of Operations, ext. 2213
pmccully@qsr-insurance.com

Locations

With offices strategically located throughout the USA, Quaker is ready to service all of your specialty lines needs. Whether your client needs Property coverage in Florida or an Habitational liability coverage in California, our experienced team of professionals stand ready to work with you to customize solutions.

New England Offices

Phone: 800-252-8679
or 508-755-6210
Fax: 508-753-0646

120 Front Street, Suite 510
Worcester, MA 01608
www.quakerma.com

National Office

Phone: 800-447-4180
or 732-223-6666
Fax: 732-223-9072

12 Christopher Way, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
GET DIRECTIONS

Florida Satellite Offices

Phone: 561-833-6888
or toll free at: 866-526-1545

224 Datura Street, Suite 715
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
GET DIRECTIONS

Get in Touch

Phone: 800-447-4180

Fax: 732-223-9072

12 Christopher Way, Suite 201
P.O. Box 1350
Eatontown, NJ 07724
GET DIRECTIONS

    Your Name:

    Your Company:

    Phone Number:

    Fax Number:

    Email Address:

    Mailing Address:

    Do you need an application?
    YesNo
    What type of coverage are you looking for?

    How would you like to receive your application?
    By FaxBy Email
    Would you like to receive e-mail notifications from our office regarding our products and programs?
    YesNo
    How else can we help you?

    Prove you are human:
    captcha

    We’re excited you want to explore career opportunities at Quaker Special Risk!

    You are about to be redirected to the careers page on our parent company website JencapGroup.com. Here you will find all available positions at Quaker as well as our affiliate companies.

    Please wait while you are redirected or click here.