Contact us:

Your Name:

Your Company:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Email Address:

Mailing Address:

Do you need an application?

YesNo

What type of coverage are you looking for?

How would you like to receive your application?

By FaxBy Email

Would you like to receive e-mail notifications from our office regarding our products and programs?

YesNo

How else can we help you?

Location Numbers

Mid Atlantic

Tel: 800 • 447 • 4180
Fax: 732 • 223 • 9072

South East

Tel: 866 • 526 • 1545
Fax: 561 • 833 • 6616

National

Tel: 800 • 447 • 4180
Fax: 732 • 223 • 9072
For more information, please call your Quaker Contact at
800-447-4180
Fax 732-223-9072

President

Frank Walsh ext. 2232
fwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Commercial Lines

Michael Walsh – Vice President, ext. 2220,
mwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Tom Murphy – Vice President, ext. 2215,
tmurphy@qsr-insurance.com

Geoff Bigley ext. 2217,
gbigley@qsr-insurance.com

John Reid ext. 2226,
jreid@qsr-insurance.com

Matt Walsh ext. 2212,
mawalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Jason Kalinowski  ext. 2287,
jkalinowski@qsr-insurance.com

Personal Lines

Danny Walsh ext. 2218,
dwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Ricardo Diaz ext. 2207,
rdiaz@qsr-insurance.com

Claims

Claims Requests
claims@qsr-insurance.com

Marie Scatorchia ext. 2225,
mscatorchia@qsr-insurance.com

Loss Run Requests
lossruns@qsr-insurance.com

Accounting

Anastasia Marcy ext. 2231,
amarcy@qsr-insurance.com

Marketing

Chris Reid ext. 2286,
creid@qsr-insurance.com

Career Opportunities

www.QSR-insurance.com